请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
更换语言
查看: 334|回复: 0

[游戏更新维护公告] [Announcement] Jan 09 PST, Temporary maintenance of Gungnir

[复制链接]
发表于 2022-1-10 10:38:50 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Temporary maintenance of Gungnir


Dear players:


Hello, the login of Gungnir server at 18:00 Pacific time on January 9(10:00 Beijing time on January 10) is abnormal. It needs to be temporarily maintained until 19:00 Pacific time on January 9 (11:00 Beijing time on January 10). Please understand the inconvenience!






Shadowbane project team
January 9, 2022

回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表